Shivdas Meena meeting… 14 districts ready… Tamilnadu government’s next move is like this!

Shivdas Meena meeting 14 districts ready Tamilnadu governments next move

A three-day review meeting under the chairmanship of Chief Secretary Shivdas Meena IAS began today at the Secretariat in Chennai. On the first day, 14 District Collectors namely Chennai, Chengalpattu, Kanchipuram, Thiruvallur, Thiruvannamalai, Vellore, Tirupattur, Ranipet, Villupuram, Cuddalore, Thanjavur, Mayiladuthurai, Nagai and Tiruvarur have been invited.

Schemes of Tamil Nadu Govt

In this meeting, district-wise and zone-wise implementation of the projects being implemented by the Tamil Nadu government, plans announced during the budget meeting and grant requests are discussed. Chief Minister M.K.Stalin will also participate in this meeting. He is expected to give some advice regarding government schemes.

Six important things

  1. What is the status of district-wise implementation of government schemes?
  2. How much money is spent on these projects?
  3. Are additional funds required to fully complete the projects?
  4. Will these already be completed within the specified time frame?
  5. How many days if additional time is required?
  6. Is any departmental permission required for this?

Three days study meeting

are discussed in detail. The session of the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly will begin on the 24th. A discussion on grant requests is going to take place in this. It is said that the current 3-day study meeting has been arranged as a step towards this. And it seems helpful to make new announcements.

Which District Collectors participate

12 District Collectors will participate in the second phase inspection meeting to be held on the 13th. They are Kallakurichi, Ariyalur, Perambalur, Salem, Namakkal, Dharmapuri, Krishnagiri, Coimbatore, Tirupur, Erode, Karur and Nilgiris.

Auto Draft-oneindia news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here