Modi 3.0 Cabinet L Murugan in the Union Council of Ministers List : Tea Party Twist : L Murugan in Modi Cabinet again

Modi 30 Cabinet L Murugan in the Union Council of

The world’s biggest festival of democracy, the Lok Sabha Elections, held every five years, was held from April 19 to June 1. As the election results were declared, the BJP won 240 seats while its NDA won 293 seats. The India Alliance, which includes the Congress, won around 232 seats.

In an environment where the BJP does not get a majority, Prime Minister Modi forms the government with the support of the coalition parties. The events of Prime Minister Modi’s inauguration for the 3rd time in Delhi are going on smoothly. World leaders to dignitaries have thronged Delhi.

At the same time, speculations about who will get a seat in the central cabinet and who will be allocated which portfolio are also rife. In this situation, a tea party was held at Prime Minister Modi’s residence this morning. It is said that the members of the Central Cabinet have participated in it.

Prime Minister Modi tea party

The video of the tea party hosted by Prime Minister Modi has now been released. Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari, Piyush Goyal, Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Nirmala Sitharaman, Kumaraswamy, Jaishankar and others are sitting in the front row.

Annamalai which did not participate

There were reports that BJP state president Annamalai is going to be given the post of Union Minister and he is going to take office this evening. But Annamalai did not attend PM Modi’s tea party. Thus, it has been revealed that his inclusion in the cabinet is an unconfirmed information.

L. Murugan re-appointed

At the same time, L. Murugan from Tamil Nadu attended the Prime Minister’s tea party. Thus L. Murugan has been confirmed as Union Minister again. After the 2021 Assembly elections, L. Murugan became a member of the Rajya Sabha and became a Union Minister. It is noteworthy that he lost to A. Raza in the Nilgiri constituency in the recently concluded Lok Sabha elections.

BJP sources say that it is confirmed that L. Murugan, not Annamalai, will take over as Union Minister from Tamil Nadu. Similarly, since Tamilians Nirmala Sitharaman and Jaishankar have participated, they are also sure to take office.

Auto Draft-oneindia news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here