The official election results have been released..! How many seats for whom?

Lok Sabha Elections: The Election Commission has officially announced the results for 543 Lok Sabha seats on the website. In this, BJP has won 240 seats and Congress 99 seats.

It is followed by the Samajwadi Party in third place with 37 seats, followed by Trinamool Congress (29), DMK (22), Telugu Desam (16), JD(12) and Shiv Sena (UBT) (9).

It is to be noted that the NDA alliance won 292 seats and registered a majority, while the INDIA alliance won 234 seats.

The post Released Official Election Results ..! How many seats for whom? appeared first on oneindias.

Auto Draft-oneindia news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here