BJP leads in 3 seats in Tamil Nadu!


As the counting of votes for the parliamentary elections is underway, the BJP is leading in 3 seats in Tamil Nadu.

The 18th Lok Sabha elections were held in 7 phases from April 19 to June 1. Out of 96 crore voters, 64 crore people did their democratic duty. Voting was held in 7 phases for 542 constituencies out of total 543 constituencies.

The BJP candidate was elected uncontested in the Surat constituency in Gujarat. Along with this parliamentary election, elections were also held for the 4 state legislatures of Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim. In this case, the counting of votes started at 8 am today. First the postal votes were counted and declared.

At this stage, BJP is leading in 3 seats in Tamil Nadu. 3 BJP candidates including Nayanar Nagendran who contested on behalf of BJP in Nellai constituency are leading. So far, the lead status of 33 constituencies in Puducherry in Tamil Nadu has been released, DMK is leading in 27 constituencies, BJP in 3 constituencies and AIADMK in 1 constituencies.

Auto Draft-oneindia news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here