Indian team won the toss and decided to bat first!

Indian captain Subman Gill has elected to bat first after winning the toss in the 3rd T20I against Zimbabwe. Accordingly, the Indian team is playing first.

After winning the T20 World Cup series, the Indian cricket team is participating in the 5-match T20 series against the Zimbabwe team. Subman Gill has been appointed as the captain of this team which has completely young players without leading players like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya and Bumrah.

In this 5-match series, the Indian team lost in the first match and won the second match with a spectacular performance. Opener Abhishek Sharma scored a stunning century. Ruduraj Gaekwad, who supported him with a half-century, and Ranku Singh, who played aggressively and scored 48 runs, gave the Indian team a win.

The 3rd T20 match will be held at the Harare Sports Club ground today with both teams tied at 1-1 after 2 matches with this win. India captain Subman Gill won the toss and elected to bat first. Accordingly, the Indian team is playing first.

Auto Draft-oneindia news