Vijay Vasant leading in Kanyakumari constituency. Pon Radhakrishnan setback…

Pon Radhakrishnan - Vijay Vasanth

Kanyakumari Lok Sabha Constituency: At the end of the 5th round, Congress candidate Vijay Vasanth is leading by 47611 votes with 123284 votes.

Next to that, Pon Radhakrishnan (BJP) – got 75673 votes and suffered a setback. Also, Basilian Nazareth (ADMK) – 10850 votes and Maria Jennifer (Nataka) – 10796 votes are lagging behind.

The post Vijay Vasanth is leading in Kanyakumari Constituency! Pon Radhakrishnan’s resilience… appeared first on oneindias.

Auto Draft-oneindia news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here