Will the DMK alliance retain the last election victory?

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results DMK Alliance Live Updates: Country throughout Lok Sabha Election Past April 19, 26, May 7, 13, 20, 25 And June 1 are on dates 7 gradually 543 in modules walking Done. The votes cast in the just-concluded election are being counted today (Jan 4). Counting of votes will begin at 8 am.

Elections for 39 parliamentary constituencies in Tamil Nadu were held on April 19. The result for this will be released today. As far as Tamil Nadu is concerned, there is competition between DMK, ADMK, BJP and Nam Tamilar parties. DMK is a part of India Alliance.

DM The coalition consists of Congress, Marxist Communists, Communists of India, Liberation Tigers, MDMK, Kongunadu People’s National Party and Indian Muslim League.

DMK- 21, Congress- 10, Vishika- 2, Communist Party of India- 2, The Rajya Sabha seat has been distributed to Marxist Communist Party-2, MDMK-1, Kongunnadu People’s National Party-1, Indian Union Muslim League-1, Makkal Neeti Maiyam-1. In the post-election survey, it was reported that the DMK alliance will win 33 to 37 seats in Tamil Nadu.

Auto Draft-oneindia news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here