Fixed portfolios for central ministers.. Modi action announcement.. Nirmala Sitharaman happy

Fixed portfolios for central ministers Modi action announcement Nirmala Sitharaman

Delhi: Portfolios are allocated in the Union Cabinet headed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Here we will see which ministers have been given what responsibility.

Even though it did not get a clear majority in the recent parliamentary elections, the BJP has come to power at the center with the help of its allies. Meanwhile, Narendra Modi was sworn in as the Prime Minister for the 3rd time in a grand ceremony in Delhi yesterday. 71 Union Ministers took oath under his leadership.

In this case, the first meeting of the new cabinet was held today under the chairmanship of Prime Minister Modi. After this meeting the information about who has which portfolio was published. Its details are as follows:

Defense Department – Rajnath Singh.

Interior – Amit Shah.

Finance – Nirmala Sitharaman.

Road Transport Department – Nitin Gadkari.

Department of External Affairs – S Jaishankar.

Health Department – JP planted

Education – Dharmendra Pradhan.

Forest Department – Bhupender Yadav.

Commerce and Industry – Piyush Goyal.

Department of Labor – Mansukh Mandavia

Department of Petroleum – Hardeep Singh Puri.

Department of Aviation – Ram Mohan Naidu.

Department of Sports – Chirag Paswan.

Industries and Steel Department – H.T. Kumaraswamy.

Department of Agriculture – Shivraj Singh Chelahan.

Small and Medium Enterprises Department
– Jidan Ram Manji.

Railways and Department of Information and Broadcasting – Ashwini Vaishnav

Auto Draft-oneindia news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here